Eiffel Tower iTunes Pre-Order

Married to the Eiffel Tower is now available for pre-order on iTunes. This second album from the Wolfmen, produced by Steve Musters with Post-Production and mix by Courtney Taylor-Taylor and Jacob Portrait, will be released worldwide on 2 May 2011.

Married To The Eiffel Tower / 2011 / Howl

Married To The Eiffel Tower

1. Cat Green Eyes
2. Mr Sunday
3. Jackie, Is It My Birthday?
4. I’m Not A Young Man Anymore
5. Marilyn Monroe (Wam Bam JFK)
6. July 20
7. Damn It Can’t You Just Be Straight (Musters Mix)
8. The Cowboys Dream
9. Coca-Cola Kid
10. Blushing God
11. Mr Sunday (Courtney Taylor-Taylor Mix)
12. July 20 (Courtney Taylor-Taylor Mix)



This entry was posted in Albums, News, Recordings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.